Start Here!

This is Me

Hey! Alesia here!

Many of you may not know me, but I know you. Whoa so that came out really creepy. Let me explain. I know what you are doing here. You are looking at this blog thinking, “Oh nice. Just another blog about a bunch of stuff.” And you are right! I’m here to learn with you. I’ve never committed to blogging before so this is new to me.

My #1 reason for visiting a blog is to learn something. Is that why you’re here? If you are anything like me (a crazy mom at her wits end with anxiety and not enough time for the millions of things that need to be done around the house) then you’ve come to the right place.

There are times when I think I might just lose it. And that’s OK. We’ve all been there at one point. Some more than others (fingers pointed my way!), but this isn’t a place for judging and thinking that we are better than anyone else. This is a place for all of us to learn from each other.

 

Here are a few of the things I plan on exploring in the future:

  • Relationships
  • Being a Mommy
  • Finances (We can all use some help in this area)
  • DIY Projects
  • Recipes for Deliciousness (and Disaster)
  • Anxiety, Depression, and Panic Attacks
  • Reviews of Products and Services
  • Literature

*If there are any topics you would like to hear about, feel free to drop me a note in the comments.*

 

I plan on sharing my love of writing, learning, and living with all of you! I hope you have as much fun as I do. 🙂

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

